Hosting

Hosting at the House of Ukraine is the most important service our cottage volunteers provide on Saturdays and Sundays from noon till 5 pm. We always need more volunteers to help out with hosting. If you are able to help with hosting, even if only for a few hours, please take a look at calendar below, pick a date and email us at: houseofukraine@gmail.com.

Чергування в Українській Хатці є найбільш важливим завданням наших волонтерів, які відчиняють Хатку для відвідувачів по суботах і неділях з 12 до 5 вечора. Нам завжди потрібні нові волонтери для чергування. Якщо ви в змозі допомогти, навіть якщо це лише протягом декількох годин, будь ласка, подивіться на календар внизу, виберіть дату та відправте нам лист за адресою: houseofukraine@gmail.com


Were you a volunteer this year?
You have an account already!
Please login or get password.

Don't have an account yet?
Click on Volunteer to get started!

Apr 11, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Apr 12, 2020 (Sunday)

House of Ukraine

Easter. HOU closed

Apr 18, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Apr 19, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Apr 25, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Apr 26, 2020 (Sunday)

House of Ukraine

Earth Day. HOU closed

May 2, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

May 3, 2020 (Sunday)

House of Ukraine

Board meeting 2-4

Second volunteer still needed!

May 9, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

May 10, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

May 16, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

May 17, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

May 23, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

May 24, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

May 30, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

May 31, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Jun 6, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Jun 7, 2020 (Sunday)

House of Ukraine

Board meeting 2-4

Second volunteer still needed!

Jun 13, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Jun 14, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Period:

Community Events

House of Ukraine Cottage Museum
667 Pan American Rd W, San Diego, CA