Hosting

Hosting at the House of Ukraine is the most important service our cottage volunteers provide on Saturdays and Sundays from noon till 5 pm. We always need more volunteers to help out with hosting. If you are able to help with hosting, even if only for a few hours, please take a look at calendar below, pick a date and email us at: houseofukraine@gmail.com.

Чергування в Українській Хатці є найбільш важливим завданням наших волонтерів, які відчиняють Хатку для відвідувачів по суботах і неділях з 12 до 5 вечора. Нам завжди потрібні нові волонтери для чергування. Якщо ви в змозі допомогти, навіть якщо це лише протягом декількох годин, будь ласка, подивіться на календар внизу, виберіть дату та відправте нам лист за адресою: houseofukraine@gmail.com


Were you a volunteer this year?
You have an account already!
Please login or get password.

Don't have an account yet?
Click on Volunteer to get started!

Aug 24, 2019 (Saturday)

Victoria I.-L. & Vera S.-K.

11-1:30 & 1:30-4

Aug 25, 2019 (Sunday)

Lana M. & Liudmila H.

12-4pm

Aug 31, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Sep 1, 2019 (Sunday)

House of Ukraine

Ukrainian Festival

Sep 7, 2019 (Saturday)

Natalie O. G.

Sep 8, 2019 (Sunday)

Natalie O. G.

Sep 14, 2019 (Saturday)

board meeting 1:30-3:30pm

Volunteer needed!

Sep 15, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Sep 21, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Sep 22, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Sep 28, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Sep 29, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Oct 5, 2019 (Saturday)

Mira S. R.

2:30-5pm

Second volunteer still needed!

Oct 6, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Oct 12, 2019 (Saturday)

board meeting 1:30-3:30pm

Volunteer needed!

Oct 13, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Oct 19, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Oct 20, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Oct 26, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Oct 27, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Period:

Community Events

House of Ukraine Cottage Museum
667 Pan American Rd W, San Diego, CA