Hosting

Hosting at the House of Ukraine is the most important service our cottage volunteers provide on Saturdays and Sundays from noon till 5 pm. We always need more volunteers to help out with hosting. If you are able to help with hosting, even if only for a few hours, please take a look at calendar below, pick a date and email us at: houseofukraine@gmail.com.

Чергування в Українській Хатці є найбільш важливим завданням наших волонтерів, які відчиняють Хатку для відвідувачів по суботах і неділях з 12 до 5 вечора. Нам завжди потрібні нові волонтери для чергування. Якщо ви в змозі допомогти, навіть якщо це лише протягом декількох годин, будь ласка, подивіться на календар внизу, виберіть дату та відправте нам лист за адресою: houseofukraine@gmail.com


Were you a volunteer this year?
You have an account already!
Please login or get password.

Don't have an account yet?
Click on Volunteer to get started!

Dec 14, 2019 (Saturday)

Vera S.-K.

11 to 4, board meeting 1:30-3:30pm

Dec 15, 2019 (Sunday)

Angelika J.

Dec 21, 2019 (Saturday)

Olexiy Z.

Dec 22, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Dec 28, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Dec 29, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Jan 4, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Jan 5, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Jan 11, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Jan 12, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Jan 18, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Jan 19, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Jan 25, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Jan 26, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Feb 1, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Feb 2, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Feb 8, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Feb 9, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Feb 15, 2020 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Feb 16, 2020 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Period:

Community Events

House of Ukraine Cottage Museum
667 Pan American Rd W, San Diego, CA