Hosting

Hosting at the House of Ukraine is the most important service our cottage volunteers provide on Saturdays and Sundays from noon till 5 pm. We always need more volunteers to help out with hosting. If you are able to help with hosting, even if only for a few hours, please take a look at calendar below, pick a date and email us at: houseofukraine@gmail.com.

Чергування в Українській Хатці є найбільш важливим завданням наших волонтерів, які відчиняють Хатку для відвідувачів по суботах і неділях з 12 до 5 вечора. Нам завжди потрібні нові волонтери для чергування. Якщо ви в змозі допомогти, навіть якщо це лише протягом декількох годин, будь ласка, подивіться на календар внизу, виберіть дату та відправте нам лист за адресою: houseofukraine@gmail.com


Were you a volunteer this year?
You have an account already!
Please login or get password.

Don't have an account yet?
Click on Volunteer to get started!

Oct 19, 2019 (Saturday)

Xenia M. & Artem G.

11-1:30

Oct 20, 2019 (Sunday)

Victor S.

12-5

Oct 26, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Oct 27, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Nov 2, 2019 (Saturday)

Mira S. R.

Свято осені 10-12

Second volunteer still needed!

Nov 3, 2019 (Sunday)

Victor S.

12-5

Nov 9, 2019 (Saturday)

board meeting 1:30-3:30pm

Volunteer needed!

Nov 10, 2019 (Sunday)

Olena H.

1-4 pm

Second volunteer still needed!

Nov 16, 2019 (Saturday)

Natalie O. G.

Nov 17, 2019 (Sunday)

Natalie O. G.

Nov 23, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Nov 24, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Nov 30, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Dec 1, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Dec 7, 2019 (Saturday)

House of Ukraine

December Nights

Dec 8, 2019 (Sunday)

House of Ukraine

Dec 14, 2019 (Saturday)

board meeting 1:30-3:30pm

Volunteer needed!

Dec 15, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Dec 21, 2019 (Saturday)

Volunteer needed!

Dec 22, 2019 (Sunday)

Volunteer needed!

Period:

Community Events

House of Ukraine Cottage Museum
667 Pan American Rd W, San Diego, CA